Municipality Websites

Major cities and towns in Newfoundland Labrador based on population or main centers. There are three cities. St John’s, Mount Pearl and Corner Brook.

St John’s     Corner Brook     Mount Pearl     Grand Falls Windsor     Gander     Marystown    Lewisporte     Labrador City/Wabush  Conception Bay South     Clarenville   Town of Paradise

List of Municipalities. Click Here



This site is built with Wealthy Affiliate


Population estimates 2001-2014





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

My Newfoundland Labrador